IHAAZ Registration Now Open!

Registration for the 2020 IHAAZ Season IS NOW OPEN!

The upcoming 2020 season includes four festivals (Yuma, Tucson, Peoria, and Prescott) and a huge two-weekend State Finals bonanza in Queen Creek in mid May.

You can join one of our established organizations: Tucson Jr Wildcats, Yuma Blaze, Prescott Storm, AZ Royals, or the Knighthawks, or you can gather your own team together to play in any one of our age divisions!

Registration runs from December 2, 2019 through December 31, 2019, so get your information ready to register today!  Team entries are considered on a first-come, first-served basis!